Home > Search > Maps > Map 7279
Default Official map of the territory of Dakota, showing the two general divisions of Dakota, South and North, the land districts, Indian reservations, counties, towns and railroads
Depicts: 1886 Last modified over 1 year ago. Unrectified.
View this item in the Leventhal Map & Education Center's digital collections
Kml logo 20x25 438f41c2d257aa41988c3e877604ab0b3f2016e1e249d23554fb1efb790cceb4 Export
You may need to log in to start editing the map

A low resolution preview is shown below.